Hybrid Circuit Quantum Electrodynamics Landau-Zener Interferometry Nanowire Synthesis Nitrogen Vacancy Centers in Diamond Single Charge Coherence Spin-Momentum Locking in Topological Insulators Spin-Orbit Qubits Ultra-Coherent Spin Qubits

Group Members

PI
Jason Petta (petta-at-princeton.edu) (609) 258-1173
[CV]


Postdoctoral Fellows
Stefan Putz (sputz-at-princeton.edu) (609) 258-3725
Anthony Sigillito (asigilli-at-princeton.edu) (609) 258-3725


Graduate Students
Yinyu Liu (yinyuliu-at-princeton.edu)
David Zajac (zajac-at-princeton.edu)
Xiao Mi (xmi-at-princeton.edu)
Felix Borjans (fborjans-at-princeton.edu)
James Loy (jloy-at-princeton.edu)
Zhiwu Zheng (zhiwuz-at-princeton.edu)


Undergraduate Students
Thomas Hartke (thartke-at-princeton.edu)
Rohit Dilip (rdilip-at-princeton.edu)
Luke Shaw (lukes-at-princeton.edu)
Shiye Su (shiyes-at-princeton.edu)
Debopriyo Biswas (dbiswas-at-princeton.edu)


Petta Group Photo, Fall 2016



Alumni